DBYC flags150x26

The Club Committee

The club committee members are all unpaid volunteers giving their time to run the club. They may be contacted at the below eMails if you have questions in any particular area.

CommodorerrrrrrrrrrrrrRichard Carreyrrrrrrrrrrcommodore@dbyc.net

Vice Commodore
rrrrrrrJames Oliverrrrrrrrrrrrrrvicecommodore@dbyc.net

Rear Commodore
rrrrrrrLindsay Picklesrrrrrrrrrrrearcommodore@dbyc.net

Secretary
rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrSusan Oliverrrrrrrrrrrrrrsecretary@dbyc.net

Treasurer
rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrBen Wilsonrrrrrrrrrrrrrrtreasurer@dbyc.net

Boatswain
rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrAdrian Hopkinsonrrrrrrspeedboat@dbyc.net

Website
rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrwebdocrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrwebdoc@dbyc.net

Please note, a number of sub-committees (Racing, Social, Cruising and Membership) always need the help of volunteers, so if you would like to be a little more pro-active in the club, please let us know.